South Bend Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven’s “Emperor”

February 17, 2018

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The South Bend Symphony Orchestra presents their Jack M. Champaigne Masterworks series “Beethoven’s ‘Emperor’”

Vakhtang Kodanashvili, piano

Concert Program:


Piano Concerto No. 5, “Emperor”


Symphony No. 5

Tickets range from $18 – $60. Full-time students with a valid ID are $8. Children 12 and under are $8 with the purchase of an adult ticket.

Location Information

Morris Performing Arts Center
211 N Michigan St
South Bend, IN 46601

Get Directions

Contact Information

View Website