Music Under the Marquee

June 3, 2017 - October 6, 2017

Support local music! Listen to live, local music underneath the marquee in downtown South Bend next to South Bend Brew Werks all summer long. Presented by South Bend Brew Werks and The Music Village.

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, Jul 7, 2017 — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Jul 9, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Jul 23, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, Aug 4, 2017 — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 13, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, Sep 1, 2017 — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Sep 3, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, Oct 6, 2017 — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Load more dates

Show fewer dates

Admission fee: Free

Location Information

South Bend Brew Werks
216 S. Michigan Street South Bend, IN 46601
Get Directions

Contact Information

View Website