trk

Disney’s THE LION KING
Favorite

March 4, 2020 - March 22, 2020

7:30 pm

Giraffes strut. Birds swoop. Gazelles leap. The entire Serengeti comes to life as never before. And as the music soars, Pride Rock slowly emerges from the mist. This is Disney’s THE LION KING, making its triumphant return to the (Venue)!
More than 90 million people around the world have experienced the awe-inspiring visual artistry, the unforgettable music, and the uniquely theatrical storytelling of this Broadway spectacular – one of the most breathtaking and beloved productions ever to grace the stage.
Winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, THE LION KING brings together one of the most imaginative creative teams on Broadway. Tony® Award-winning director Julie Taymor brings to life a story filled with hope and adventure set against an amazing backdrop of stunning visuals. THE LION KING also features the extraordinary work of Tony® Award-winning choreographer Garth Fagan and some of Broadway’s most recognizable music, crafted by Tony® Award-winning artists Elton John and Tim Rice.
There is simply nothing else like THE LION KING.

Due to the nature of live entertainment dates, times, performers, and prices are subject to change. All patrons, regardless of age, must have a ticket. No exchanges or refunds. Tickets are subject to additional fees.

 

Upcoming Dates

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 — 7:30 pm

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 — 2:00 pm

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 — 7:30 pm

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 — 8:00 pm

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 — 2:00 pm

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 — 8:00 pm

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 — 1:00 pm

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 — 6:30 pm

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 — 7:30 pm

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 — 7:30 pm

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 — 7:30 pm

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 — 8:00 pm

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 — 2:00 pm

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 — 8:00 pm

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 — 1:00 pm

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 — 6:30 pm

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 — 7:30 pm

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 — 7:30 pm

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 — 7:30 pm

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 — 8:00 pm

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 — 2:00 pm

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 — 8:00 pm

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 — 1:00 pm

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 — 6:30 pm

Thursday, Jan 1, 1970

Load more dates

Show fewer dates

Admission fee: $27-$142

Location Information

Morris Performing Arts Center
211 N Michigan Street
South Bend, IN 46601

Get Directions

Contact Information

Colin Bennett
816-599-3857
Email
View Website