trk

Buddy’s Holiday Surprise
Favorite

November 29, 2019 - December 22, 2019

This family musical brings the 2003 movie to a new level with cheerful, Christmas-infused songs. Buddy always believed he was like every other elf in Santa’s workshop, despite his enormous size and poor toy-making abilities. When Buddy discovers he is actually a human,  he decides to make a change. As he travels to New York City in search of his long-lost dad and his true identity, Buddy will discover many new things and save Christmas in the process.

Upcoming Dates

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 — 7:00 pm

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 — 7:00 pm

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 — 2:00 pm

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 — 7:00 pm

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 — 4:00 pm

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 — 2:00 pm

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 — 7:00 pm

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 — 7:00 pm

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 — 4:00 pm

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 — 4:00 pm

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 — 7:00 pm

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 — 7:00 pm

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 — 4:00 pm

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 — 2:00 pm

Load more dates

Show fewer dates

Location Information

South Bend Civic Theatre

Contact Information

South Bend Civic Theatre
View Website